Import-Export
Logistica
Opere infrastrutturali


Tubi in acciaio
per Micropali

Tabelle Casing/Tubing


Comparazione Acciai

Certificazione

 
Dove siamo

Contatti

 
 



 


Assotubi SpA:
via Torre in S.Carlo, 475 - 47020 Cesena - Località S. Carlo (FC)
_____________________ Cap. Soc. Euro 2.000.000 i.v. - N° iscr. reg. imp. di Forli – Cesena 03186040402
_____________________ CF/P.I N° 03186040402 - C.C.I.A.A. Forli -Cesena - REA 291178
_____________________ Tel. 0547 663370 - Fax 0547 663294 - www.assotubi.com - segreteria@assotubi.com





Presidente CDA

Amm. Delegato
Francisconi Roberto

Francisconi Nazario
rfrancisconi@assotubi.com

nfrancisconi@assotubi.com
Settore Commerciale
Francisconi Roberto

Francisconi Nazario
rfrancisconi@assotubi.com

nfrancisconi@assotubi.com
Settore Amministrativo


Segreteria

Amministrazione

Contabilità

Fatturazione

Logistica


segreteria@assotubi.com

amministrazione@assotubi.com

contabilita@assotubi.com

fatturazione@assotubi.com

logistica@assotubi.com












Contatti_ [ Dove siamo ] _[ Contatti ]


©2002 Copyright Assotubi SpA - Powered by Cesena Net - Designed by Faberi